2024 Lifetime Achievement Awards Finalists

Congratulations to all 2024 NCR Lifetime Achievement Awards finalists.

Lifetime Achievement Award – proudly sponsored by Repairify 

Recognising an individual who has been involved in the industry for a minimum of 20 years in the collision repair industry, who has gone above and beyond in their commitment to the industry.


  • Ash Jardine – Bodyshop recruit & consulting
  • Craig Carey – Formerly AMA Group
  • John Walker –  Walker Crash Repairs

Woman in Automotive – Proudly sponsored by PPG

Recognises a woman in the industry who has driven change and continues to do so, leading to progress in breaking down barriers and creating new career prospects for the next generation.


  • Alison Laing – AMA Group
  • Chelsea Bowers – John Edwards Automotive
  • Emma Troy – Autotech Bunbury & ATB Towing
  • Jennifer Thum – Sheen Panel Service Malvern
  • Katherine Gray – ACM Parts (part of AMA Group)
  • Sam O’Donnell – Sheen Panel Service
  • Sarah Karavasilias – MPSR Group
  • Selena Sampson – Ultratune West

Next Generation Leader Award – Proudly sponsored by Capricorn

Recognising an individual aged 35 years or younger at the date of nominations closing, who has impressed their colleagues and counterparts with their contribution and impact to their organisation, and excellence in service.


  • Daniel Wells – Capital S.M.A.R.T Repairs Hallam
  • John Karavasilias – MPSR Group
  • Nick Batey – Fix Auto Port Melbourne
  • Ryan Glanville – GT Truckin Bus Parts Pty Ltd Trading as Truckparts Sydney
  • Sam Lawson – John Edwards Automotive
  • Simon Thi – Fix Auto Mulgrave